What do I do once I use all my traffic?

Once your usage reaches your plan limits, you will need to add additional credits (GB) or upgrade plan to keep using our service. You can track your traffic in dashboard.

You can add extra GB or upgrade plan in dashboard.  If no action is taken, your account will be suspended until the next period.

Smartproxy dashboard window

Not using Smartproxy yet? Get your account here

FYI:
1. Made a payment but account was not activated? Check here
2. Want to know upgrade your plan? Read more here
3. Need unlimited traffic? Find out here