Unused GB (traffic): what will happen
– If you upgrade your plan, unused GB will be transferred to the new subscription period.
– If you use the auto top-up function, unused GBs will be transferred to the next month automatically, including when you’re renewing or upgrading your subscription.
– If you downgrade/renew/don’t change your subscription plan (a.k.a. new billing cycle starts), unused GB will not be transferred to the new billing cycle.
– If you cancel your subscription, the remaining GB is yours to keep until the subscription expires.
Can't find an answer? Contact our 24/7 support team at [email protected].