What Will Happen with My Unused GB (Traffic)?


  • If you don’t change your subscription plan, all unused GB (traffic) will be reset to 0 GB every month (at the beginning of the new billing cycle).
  • If you upgrade your plan, your GB will be transferred.
  • If you downgrade your plan, your GB will be reset to 0GB.
  • If you cancel your subscription and do not renew it, your GB will be lost when the period ends.



  • Can I transfer my unused GB to the next billing cycle?

    You can transfer unused traffic to the next subscription period when you upgrade to a new plan. You must upgrade your plan before your current subscription period ends. This also works when your cancelled subscription is still active. See the examples below for more info.

    Example:

    Lets say your subscription is active until May 1. Even if you cancel your subscription, your remaining traffic is yours to keep until May 1.

    If you want to transfer unused GBs to the next subscription period: upgrade to a new plan before May 1 – unused GB will be added to the new plan. This works even if you have canceled your current subscription and order a new plan before May 1 – all unused GB will still be added to the new plan.

    If you cancel your subscription and do not renew your subscription before May 1, your GB will be lost after the period ends.